Upcoming scheduled maintenance/downtime
Scheduled Maintenance Report for KnowledgeOwl
Completed
The scheduled maintenance has been completed.
Posted Jun 19, 2022 - 20:27 MDT
Verifying
Verification is currently underway for the maintenance items.
Posted Jun 19, 2022 - 20:19 MDT
In progress
Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Posted Jun 19, 2022 - 20:00 MDT
Scheduled
Due to scheduled maintenance, KnowledgeOwl will be unavailable for a one-hour window on June 19th/20th. The downtime will begin at:
- 8 pm MDT on Sunday, June 19th
- 10 pm EDT on Sunday, June 19th
- 3 am BST on Monday, June 20th

We expect this maintenance to take no more than one hour (and hopefully less!).

During this time, knowledge bases, the application, and the API will be unavailable.
Posted Jun 02, 2022 - 12:12 MDT
This scheduled maintenance affected: Knowledge Bases, Web Application, and API.